Chargement...
 
Annuaire        

Annuaire

 

 

SECRETARIAT
biophysique@mnhn.fr
Fax 01 40 79 37 05

Nom
Mail
Appartenance
Tél
ALBERTI Patriziaalberti@mnhn.frMC MNHN01 40 79 37 27
BAUDOT Corinnecbaudot@mnhn.frTR INSERM01 40 79 37 08
BOIX Charlottechboix@mnhn.frAI INSERM01 40 79 36 89
BOULÉ Jean-Baptistejbboule@mnhn.frCR CNRS01 40 79 56 16
BOUTORINE Alexandrealexandre.boutorine@mnhn.frPR MNHN01 40 79 36 96
BRION Alicealice.brion@mnhn.frIE MNHN01 40 79 56 64
BUGAUT Anthonyanthony.bugaut@mnhn.frCR CNRS01 40 79 37 27
CHATAIN Jeanjean.chatain@mnhn.frMaster201 40 79 38 01
CONCORDET Jean-Pauljean-paul.concordet@mnhn.frCR INSERM01 40 79 37 09
DE CIAN Annedecian@mnhn.frIR INSERM01 40 79 36 85
DECOMBE Sheldonsheldon.decombe@mnhn.frDoctorant01 40 79 38 59
DELAGOUTTE Emmanuelleedelagoutte@mnhn.frCR CNRS01 40 79 48 32
DUVERNOIS Evelyneevelyne.duvernois@mnhn.frIE MNHN01 40 79 36 97
ESCUDÉ Christopheescude@mnhn.frCR CNRS01 40 79 37 74
GARCIA Gillesggarcia@mnhn.fr ADT MNHN01 40 79 37 21
GENY Sylvainsylvain.geny@mnhn.frPost-Doctorant01 40 79 38 01
GIOVANNANGELI Carinegiovanna@mnhn.frDR CNRS01 40 79 37 11
GUIEYSSE-PEUGEOT Anne-Laureguieysse@mnhn.frPR MNHN01 40 79 36 86 / 57 20
HOSSARD Virginievhossard@mnhn.frAI INSERM01 40 79 36 84
HYACINTHE Verdineverdine.hyacinthe@mnhn.frADT MNHN01 40 79 37 21
JORNOD Florenceflorence.jornod@mnhn.frMaster201 40 79 36 97
KHEDHER Ahmedahmed.khedher@mnhn.frDoctorant01 40 79 36 85
LAMRIBET Khadijakhadija.lamribet@mnhn.frIE INSERM01 40 79 56 64
LANCREY-JAVAL Astridastrid.lancrey@mnhn.frDoctorante01 40 79 3720
LAVELLE Christophelavelle@mnhn.frCR CNRS01 40 79 48 32
LE BERRE Gabrielgleberre@mnhn.frDoctorant01 40 79 38 59
LEJAULT Paulinepauline.lejault@mnhn.frDoctorante01 40 79 36 96
LOLL Françoisfloll@mnhn.frIE INSERM01 40 79 36 89
LOPES Judithjudith.lopes@mnhn.frCR INSERM01 40 79 56 16
MAILLIET Patrickmailliet@mnhn.frChercheur01 40 79 36 96
MILLET Armelarmel.millet@mnhn.frDoctorante01 40 79 38 59
MOUTA CARDOSO Gildasmouta@mnhn.frAI MNHN01 40 79 56 64
PERROUAULT Loïcperroual@mnhn.frIE MNHN01 40 79 36 85
PONGER Loïcponger@mnhn.frMC MNHN01 40 79 36 97
PRASEUTH Danièlepraseuth@mnhn.frMC MNHN01 40 79 37 10
RAKOTOARINJARA Farafara@mnhn.frTR INSERM01 40 79 37 06
RIOU Jean-Françoisbiophysique@mnhn.frPR MNHN01 40 79 37 06
ROGER Laurelinelaureline.roger@mnhn.frMC MNHN01 40 79 36 84
SAINTOMÉ Carolecarole.saintome@mnhn.frMC UPMC01 40 79 36 86
STRAUSS Françoisstrauss@mnhn.frBénévole01 40 79 48 32
SUN Jian-Shengsun@mnhn.frPR MNHN01 40 79 37 26
THIEBAUT Frédéricfrederic.thiebaut@mnhn.frDoctorant01 40 79 3720
YIMBOU Régis-Gildasregis.yimbou@mnhn.frAI CNRS01 40 79 37 74
L201 40 79 37 15SAS01 40 79 42 73
Labo JFR01 40 79 42 62Poste de garde01 40 79 56 50
Grand Labo01 40 79 36 94Labo CE01 40 79 42 58
Salle Café01 40 79 42 66Bibliothèque01 40 79 38 21
Bacterio01 40 79 52 59sous-sol01 40 79 35 78

Mis à jour le 060416
Pour télécharger le document au format .xls  Annuaire 211116.xls

Changer de langue

EnglishFrançais

Liens Directs